Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Becky Ianniello

State Farm® Insurance Agent Becky Ianniello

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (22 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Albert Gnidica

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everything about my experience today went the way I wanted it to. I needed to call someone and immediately be answered. I needed to correct a payment problem that was my fault. One quick stop in the office and it was all corrected. By capable polite wonderful employees. Is my kinda office!"

Brittany S

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just like commercials promise —Becky is truly there at all hours and is there to help you through life events. She’s helped me with rental insurance, car insurance, whole life, and now homeowners insurance for the past 10 years. Unfortunately I had to use another insurance company for my NYC apartment —a fire occurred next door and we had smoke damage —Becky was there to give me advice and help me through the process at 11pm at night —EVEN WHEN Geico wasn’t there after hours AND when it wasn’t her policy. She gives me the piece of mind needed!"

Kelli Kniss

September 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Becky was very accommodating and explained all my insurance coverage in detail. The office dog will surley win over your heart. I would recommend her highly:)"

Green Tea

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked mostly with Cynthia from 2006 to 2021. Hope she enjoys her retirement! Felt like family there. Moved out of the area in 2020 and now transferring my account in 2022 to the current area."

Steve Bisgrove

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent agency. Becky provides great service and State farm's pricing is quite competitive."

Sarah Kayser

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is such a wonderful office to work with. I have been with them for as long as I can remember. Everyone is fast and friendly to work with. Highly recommend!!"

Becky Rubino

May 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"And they have the cutest office dog Chico the Chihuahua!"

Shawn Dugan

May 21, 2021

1  out of  5
"Don't no"

YoYo Happy

October 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Professional, helpful."

ken brown

July 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"I love The Ianniello agency Becky and the Staff are all professional not to mention great sence of humor. State farm by far is the most affordable for auto. And home. I send alot of auto customers to the agency once your insured its a family affair they care about there clients. Give them a shot. Please AGL. Auto"

Daniell John

August 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"Becky, Cynthia and Shanda are all very helpful. They always remember who you are and not just a policy number!"

Charise Smith

July 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Becky came in my life at a time that was very scary. She walked me through the process of getting insurance. She is one of the most attentive and loving individuals I have ever encountered. She is a phenomenal person!!"

Alexander Nikaj

September 27, 2018

5  out of  5
"I am a sales rep with hundreds of clients in my book of business, therefore I deal with hundreds of insurance brokers and agents in a single year and this by far has been one of my most convenient and best experiences. Shanda was prompt, efficient and extraordinarily friendly. She is the example of white glove service. Thanks to her I am happy and more importantly so is my client. Thank you! -Alex Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle"

Vincent “FlyingChickenBone” Feliciano

August 8, 2018

3  out of  5
"Fair service"

Joe Walkup

September 27, 2017

5  out of  5
"Great prompt service!"

Michael Golonka

June 6, 2014

5  out of  5
"Becky has gone way way way out of her way to make me a very happy client for over 15 years! Thank you Becky!"