Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Becky Ianniello

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Becky Ianniello

4.5 out of 5 (19 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of T Ben

T Ben

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked mostly with Cynthia from 2006 to 2021. Hope she enjoys her retirement! Felt like family there. Moved out of the area in 2020 and now transferring my account in 2022 to the current area."
Profile photo of Steve Bisgrove

Steve Bisgrove

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent agency. Becky provides great service and State farm's pricing is quite competitive."
Profile photo of Sarah Kayser

Sarah Kayser

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is such a wonderful office to work with. I have been with them for as long as I can remember. Everyone is fast and friendly to work with. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Becky Rubino

Becky Rubino

May 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"And they have the cutest office dog Chico the Chihuahua!"
Profile photo of Shawn Dugan

Shawn Dugan

May 21, 2021

1  out of  5
"Don't no"
Profile photo of YoYo Happy

YoYo Happy

October 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Professional, helpful."
Profile photo of ken brown

ken brown

July 29, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Daniell Cleary

Daniell Cleary

August 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"Becky, Cynthia and Shanda are all very helpful. They always remember who you are and not just a policy number!"
Profile photo of Charise Smith

Charise Smith

July 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Becky came in my life at a time that was very scary. She walked me through the process of getting insurance. She is one of the most attentive and loving individuals I have ever encountered. She is a phenomenal person!!"
Profile photo of Vincent “FlyingChickenBone” Feliciano

Vincent “FlyingChickenBone” Feliciano

August 8, 2018

3  out of  5
"Fair service"
Profile photo of Joe Walkup

Joe Walkup

September 27, 2017

5  out of  5
"Great prompt service!"
Profile photo of Michael Golonka

Michael Golonka

June 6, 2014

5  out of  5
"Becky has gone way way way out of her way to make me a very happy client for over 15 years! Thank you Becky!"